Video

August 15, 2009

Well I caved and finally bought a new computer.  My old computer was about to give out on me so I decided to go for a Mac this time.  I wanted to test out some of the video editing stuff so I took a few quick videos of Summit tonight.  Turns out I have the wrong cable adapter so I just did a quick upload onto the old computer. We have only been working our hand targeting for a few days now and it is coming along so well that I thought I would do a session or two on the stairs…except I don’t have any…an old shoe box did the trick.  Quality is kinda crappy but here it is.

Unfortunately I have to leave Summit for a week while I go teach some workshops in Sweden…I’m sure he will be up to no good with his auntie 🙂

Leave a Reply

